Track Suggestions?

trackI have a whole list of random tracks that I will be posting over the next few weeks, that I have collected while doing my research the past few months.  My quest for finding new interesting, cool, or unique tracks to feature is ongoing.  That being said, if there are any readers who have some suggestions for tracks to post, please let me know.  Feel free to comment below, or send me an email at dailytrackpic@gmail.com.  Any track, from anywhere.  Whether it’s your favorite place to race or train, in an interesting locale, locally famous for some reason, or has something about it that’s a little out of the ordinary.  Or if you are part of a team and you want to spread the word about your program, send it my way.  I’ll post it!  Thanks for your help and stay tuned.  I’ve got some good ones coming up!

Leave a Reply

