South Plainfield High School Track – South Plainfield, NJ

South Plainfield High SchoolThe next state in line is New Jersey.  Here, they have six different classes for track & field, so they split them up and hold two different state championships meets with three of the classes at each location.  Technically, they have four classes for public schools, and two classes for “non-public” schools.  The track today, at South Plainfield High School, will be the site of the state meet for Classes II, III, and Non-Public A.  The meet will take place over two days, May 31st, and June 1st.

After doing a little more research (the NJSIAA website doesn’t provide much info) it turns out that New Jersey also has a Meet of Champions.  That meet will take place here as well, and it will be on the following Wednesday, June 5th.

Google Map Link

One thought on “South Plainfield High School Track – South Plainfield, NJ

  1. Hi there! Your site is running slow for me, this consumed just like a minute in order to reload,
    I personally dont know if it is just simply me or your web
    site although twitter worked for me. On the other hand thank you for creating marvelous blog post.
    I suppose this has been helpful to many individuals who came at this point.
    I’m hoping I will be able to get even more awesome information and I should really compliment simply by saying
    you have done good writing. To get additional knowledge through posts you write-up, I have
    saved to my bookmarks this web page.

Leave a Reply

