Osceola High School Track – Kissimmee, FL

20130129-091403.jpg

Today is my last day of vacation in Orlando, Florida, before heading back home to the frigid north of Minnesota, so I’m taking a short break from the African track series again, to post a local track from the area here. In fact this is a track that I was hoping to train on this past weekend, only to find it locked up and closed when I drove over there. This track is at Osceola High School, in Kissimmee, and is home of the Kowboys. This looked like a very nice track. And being a high school teacher myself, I enjoyed seeing the actual school also, and how different it was from schools in Minnesota.

 

*Note – I’m actually posting this from my phone today, and could not get the actual Google Map Link. I will update it when I get home. Now time for one last run in some warm weather!

Google Map Link

4 thoughts on “Osceola High School Track – Kissimmee, FL

  1. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing problems
    with your blog. It appears as though some of the text in your posts are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This might be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Appreciate it

  2. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly
    enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for inexperienced blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

