A Bonus Track – Farmington, MN

Farmington snow trackA bonus track pic today!  This is the track at the school where I teach and coach, and is the track that I use for my own training.  Last Monday, the temps were in the mid 50’s.  I wore shorts for my workout.  No hat.  No gloves.  This weekend in the Minneapolis-St. Paul area, we got almost a foot of snow.  So a week after warm temps and an awesome training session, I show up to school today to see this!  Looks like I will be moving inside now to run.

Leave a Reply

